Loading Events
This event has passed.

VIP Live Stream
September 18th 12:00 pm MT

Note: If video stream is not working, please refresh your browser.
Fall Social Marketing Summit VIP Leadership Session Countdown
Be prepared to enter your access code below to stream live!
0
0
0
0
Days
0
0
Hrs
0
0
Min
0
0
Sec

 

FALL SOCIAL MARKETING SUMMIT UPDATE (July 29, 2020)

Given the continued concerns around COVID-19, we have made the difficult decision to move our Fall Social Marketing Summit 2020 to a virtual event. The health and well-being of our community is a top priority at Modere. Thank you for your continued commitment, support, and trust in our global brand. For additional updates please visit the buzz and events pages.
Check out our event FAQs here.

Register to attend General Session today!

Friday, September 18th, 2020

VIP LEADERSHIP SESSION
This leadership training will provide you with tips and insights to keep building, growing, and thriving as a leader in Modere.

VIP Tickets are no longer available for purchase.

TIME: 12:00 – 2:00 PM MT / 2:00 – 4:00 PM ET
LOCATION: events.shiftingretail.com

OPENING SESSION
Join us as we kick-off the 2020 Fall Social Marketing Summit!  We have an incredible lineup of speakers that are sure to inspire you.  Come and hear from top industry leaders as they give you the skills you need to grow your business.
TIME: 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM MT / 8:00 – 10:00 PM ET
LOCATION: FSMS Facebook Group

 

Saturday, September 19th, 2020

MORNING WORKOUT with Craig Colyar General Manager North America (Optional)
Start your morning off right with a morning workout with General Manager Craig Colyar and burn off those calories!
TIME: 7:30 AM – 8:00 AM MT / 9:30 – 10 AM ET
LOCATION: FSMS Facebook Group

MORNING SESSION
This session will be full of advice, inspiration, and coaching from fellow Social Marketers along with a celebration of accomplishments and milestones.
TIME: 9:00 AM – 11:30 AM MT / 11:00 AM – 1:30 PM ET
LOCATION: FSMS Facebook Group

PANEL Q&A
Come join us during your lunch break and receive additional trainings!
TIME: 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM MT / 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM ET
LOCATION: FSMS Facebook Group

AFTERNOON SESSION
Join us for our last session as we hear from Keynote Speaker Rita Davenport and other top industry leaders.
TIME: 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM MT / 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM ET
LOCATION: FSMS Facebook Group

FAMILY GAME NIGHT
Please come and celebrate with us as we close out an unforgettable #virtuallyawesome event! We will be giving out some amazing prizes, so do not miss Family Game Night!
TIME: 6:30 PM – 7:30 PM MT / 8:30 PM – 9:30 PM ET
LOCATION: FSMS Facebook Group

Rita Davenport
Rita DavenportKeynote Speaker
Nate & Jen DeTracy
Nate & Jen DeTracyPlatinum Black 1/Elite Black 1
Justin Prince
Justin PrinceElite Black 3 Platinum 1
John & Nadya Melton
John & Nadya MeltonElite Black 2 Platinum 1
David Ciemny
David CiemnyElite 3
Shellie & Thomas Davidson
Shellie & Thomas DavidsonElite 3 Platinum
Whitney Carrion
Whitney CarrionElite 3 Platinum
Sam Sagot
Sam SagotElite 3 Platinum Black 1
Ashton Beisel
Ashton BeiselElite 3 Platinum 3
Tony & Sarah Zolecki
Tony & Sarah ZoleckiElite Black 2 Platinum 1
Ricky & Magen Reaves
Ricky & Magen ReavesElite 3 Platinum Black 2
Brynn Lang
Brynn LangElite Black 1 Platinum 3
Greg Smith
Greg SmithElite 3 Bronze
Breanna Michel
Breanna MichelElite 3 Platinum
Justine Layser
Justine LayserElite 1 Platinum Black 1
Kaggan Parker
Kaggan ParkerElite 2 Platinum Black 1
Brandy Sinoto
Brandy SinotoElite 3 Platinum
Andrea Gebhardt
Andrea GebhardtElite 3 Platinum Black 1
Tina Thorogood
Tina ThorogoodElite 2 Gold
Hilda Escobar
Hilda EscobarDirector 2 Platinum Black 1
Mindy Backsen
Mindy BacksenElite 2 Platinum 1
Amy Burnie
Amy BurnieElite 2 Platinum
Asma Ishaq
Asma IshaqChief Executive Officer, Modere
Craig Colyar
Craig ColyarGeneral Manager, North America
Shane Greer
Shane GreerSenior Director, North America Sales
Tracy Casey
Tracy CaseyCanada Director of Sales, North America
Jeff Johnson
Jeff JohnsonVice President of Customer Success, North America
Justin Serra
Justin SerraSenior VP of Global Sales, Modere
Justin Quinn
Justin QuinnEvents Manager, North America